Fire

By seeing the title , you guys will be thinking that i am now publishing this article that is related to fire. But that is not the thing. This will be the known introduction to many of you guys. Usually i am not the person who is always active and does something always without rest . I am a lazy person. I am not coming here to say that i became active now and is ready to get involved in some activities. But i came to know that Laziness is the thing which is not because of some health issues or some other reasons. I feel mind plays a major role in the laziness of a person. Being Lazy is good but not always being lazy. Today I was thinking to do some activities .But due to this laziness, I am not able to do those kind of things. After then i thought of the thing is that why this laziness is not allowing me to do what i thought to do. And i repeated this questions several time to me . And the reason for not being active is that I am not at all focused in any of my happenings in my day to day life.

But From now , i want to reduce my laziness and want to be active by some ways. I cant drop this laziness completely but step by step , i will reduce my laziness and will concentrate in the works which i love the most and from now i am trying to create some fire in me to burn all my laziness and to get concentrated. I feel this would help all to reduce this laziness from your life.

Thankyou

One thought on “Fire

Leave a comment